Shop with us and we'll save you money

510 Harry Sauner Rd Hillsboro , OH 45133 937-393-3338
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Dave and Tim are the best!! First 2 trucks didn't work out but Dave called the next day with our perfect truck! They go way above and beyond what any other dealer would do and they made sure we were happy with our purchase. We love these guys!!
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Wasn’t expecting to drive as far as I did for a truck but am glad I did. You absolutely have to check out their inventory in person. Super clean vehicles on lot and quality staff. Totally stress free transaction with shoutout to my sales rep. Thanks Bobbi!
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Honest,
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Jun 5, 2022,
Non pushy, down to earth and informative and helpful.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Apr 17, 2022,
Everyone that works there was wonderful . I have only had my suv for 2 days . But I made a good Decision. Than you so much !!
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
Dave Shiflett was great to work with
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Tim and Dave, thank you for everything youve done. you have gone above and beyond to get us the perfect car for us. Thank you for being such amazing people. we will 100% be back when its time for another car
Facebook
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Tim and Dave went above and beyond what any dealership has ever done, to make sure we were 100% happy with our car. When the first car we purchased, didnt work out for us, they did everything they could to get us a car that would be perfect. I want to shout their names from the mountains. If you need a car, go to them, 100% trustworthy and amazing. Thank you. We will be coming back, without a doubt.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Aug 7, 2021,
Great buying experience
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Jul 31, 2021,
Highly recommend them ! Awesome people to work with. Easy to deal with and very fair.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Jun 15, 2021,
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Jun 7, 2021,
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Jun 4, 2021,
We purchased a car from Tim 4 years ago and it was the most stress auto purchase y wife and I have ever made. You get the sense that Tim just wants to do what is best for you. He sheds insight into the auto market that helps you make good financial decisions even if it means he loses a sale. We went back to him recently and were treated like returning family and as a result of our discussions with Tim we decided to repair the car we had instead of purchasing another vehicle. If you want to make your auto purchase experience like being with family you need to see Tim. Thanks Tim for all of your help. John and Lori
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Mar 26, 2021,
Great customer service +18O56O854O6 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
Facebook
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Feb 27, 2021,
These people are the best!! They really care about the customer and want to see you leave happy!
Facebook
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Dec 28, 2020,
My wife and I just bought a car there and couldn't be more pleased. Friendly, no pressure and really just wanted to help us find what we were looking for! Great experience!
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Dec 16, 2020,
Good people.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Oct 22, 2020,
I love the car. I think I might have made a mistake not getting extended warranty but I do love car.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Oct 10, 2020,
Great experience and customer service! I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle at Tim Newman's!
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Sep 19, 2020,
ABSOLUTELY awesome place! The men who work here are VERY friendly and work with you to get you into something you like and you can afford! Definitely recommend them!!
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Aug 29, 2020,
Great staff and great prices! Definitely will be shopping again in the future.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Jun 13, 2020,
My wife and I, were very satisfied with this dealership. The hour drive was well worth it. Hospitality and professionalism was outstanding. Thank you Tim and Bobbie.
Facebook
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
May 22, 2020,
They go above and beyond to get you in a car, no matter your situation😀
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
May 3, 2020,
Good place reasonable prices
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Mar 18, 2020,
very friendly & knowledgeable
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Nov 24, 2019,
Great caring people , and great selection of vehicles
Facebook
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Nov 18, 2019,
Bought two cars from this business. Good customer service, friendly employees, and good prices on good vehicles.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Sep 18, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Jul 22, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
Jul 13, 2019,
Good place to buy used car's
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338 $$$
★★★★★
55 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Best Buy Motors

Testimonial Photo

Best Buy Motors - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Best Buy Motors we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Testimonial Photo

Jim Bush - 2006 Pontiac vibe

My first time shopping at Tim Newman's Best Buy and I WILL do it again. I found exactly what I wanted (well almost). They were super to deal with at every level. They were helpful, courteous, thorough and willing to go beyond the call of duty. Kudos to the entire staff! I'll be back.

Testimonial Photo

Adam wilkin - 2006 Honda Ridgeline

"Great place to buy a car or truck. The staff is excellent, thoughtful, and go out of their way to make a deal happen. I recommend them to anyone and everyone!"

Text Us