Shop with us and we'll save you money

510 Harry Sauner Rd Hillsboro , OH 45133 937-393-3338
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Apr 17, 2022,
Everyone that works there was wonderful . I have only had my suv for 2 days . But I made a good Decision. Than you so much !!
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Apr 9, 2022,
Dave Shiflett was great to work with
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Feb 16, 2022,
Tim and Dave, thank you for everything youve done. you have gone above and beyond to get us the perfect car for us. Thank you for being such amazing people. we will 100% be back when its time for another car
Facebook
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Feb 16, 2022,
Tim and Dave went above and beyond what any dealership has ever done, to make sure we were 100% happy with our car. When the first car we purchased, didnt work out for us, they did everything they could to get us a car that would be perfect. I want to shout their names from the mountains. If you need a car, go to them, 100% trustworthy and amazing. Thank you. We will be coming back, without a doubt.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Aug 7, 2021,
Great buying experience
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Jul 31, 2021,
Highly recommend them ! Awesome people to work with. Easy to deal with and very fair.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Jun 15, 2021,
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Jun 7, 2021,
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Jun 4, 2021,
We purchased a car from Tim 4 years ago and it was the most stress auto purchase y wife and I have ever made. You get the sense that Tim just wants to do what is best for you. He sheds insight into the auto market that helps you make good financial decisions even if it means he loses a sale. We went back to him recently and were treated like returning family and as a result of our discussions with Tim we decided to repair the car we had instead of purchasing another vehicle. If you want to make your auto purchase experience like being with family you need to see Tim. Thanks Tim for all of your help. John and Lori
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Mar 26, 2021,
Great customer service +18O56O854O6 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
Facebook
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Feb 27, 2021,
These people are the best!! They really care about the customer and want to see you leave happy!
Facebook
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Dec 28, 2020,
My wife and I just bought a car there and couldn't be more pleased. Friendly, no pressure and really just wanted to help us find what we were looking for! Great experience!
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Dec 16, 2020,
Good people.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Oct 22, 2020,
I love the car. I think I might have made a mistake not getting extended warranty but I do love car.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Oct 10, 2020,
Great experience and customer service! I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle at Tim Newman's!
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Sep 19, 2020,
ABSOLUTELY awesome place! The men who work here are VERY friendly and work with you to get you into something you like and you can afford! Definitely recommend them!!
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Aug 29, 2020,
Great staff and great prices! Definitely will be shopping again in the future.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Jun 13, 2020,
My wife and I, were very satisfied with this dealership. The hour drive was well worth it. Hospitality and professionalism was outstanding. Thank you Tim and Bobbie.
Facebook
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
May 22, 2020,
They go above and beyond to get you in a car, no matter your situation😀
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
May 3, 2020,
Good place reasonable prices
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Mar 18, 2020,
very friendly & knowledgeable
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Nov 24, 2019,
Great caring people , and great selection of vehicles
Facebook
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Nov 18, 2019,
Bought two cars from this business. Good customer service, friendly employees, and good prices on good vehicles.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Sep 18, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Jul 22, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Jul 13, 2019,
Good place to buy used car's
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Jul 11, 2019,
A+ willing to do what ever they can to help you get the car your looking for. Top notch
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Jul 6, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Jun 20, 2019,
Friendly staff . Ask for Bobbie she was very helpful in my purchase.
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
937-393-3338
Jun 15, 2019,
Nicest people I’ve ever met by far! They went out of their way for days trying to help me get into a car. I was careless all a sudden and they really cared about my situation. And worked with me to get me into something. They was even willing to pick me up and bring me to the dealership to get it because I had no way there! If you need a car and want to get one from someone who cares about your needs this is the place to go. They treated my son And me like they’ve known us for ever! My son really liked them too! I definitely am going to continue to get my vehicles through them! Thanks guys for all the help! I’m blessed to have gotten such caring people in my life!
Google Maps
Best Buy Motors Best Buy Motors
★★★★★
51 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Best Buy Motors

Testimonial Photo

Best Buy Motors - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Best Buy Motors we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Testimonial Photo

Jim Bush - 2006 Pontiac vibe

My first time shopping at Tim Newman's Best Buy and I WILL do it again. I found exactly what I wanted (well almost). They were super to deal with at every level. They were helpful, courteous, thorough and willing to go beyond the call of duty. Kudos to the entire staff! I'll be back.

Testimonial Photo

Adam wilkin - 2006 Honda Ridgeline

"Great place to buy a car or truck. The staff is excellent, thoughtful, and go out of their way to make a deal happen. I recommend them to anyone and everyone!"

Text Us